Technology News

Wentworth Institute of Technology dean’s list – Kennebec Journal & Morning Sentinel

BOSTON —  Six local students have been named to the 2019 fall semester dean’s list at Wentworth Institute of Technology.

They are: Neil Stottler, of Farmingdale; Sarah Elizabeth Williamson, of Jefferson; Zachary J. Steele, of Winthrop; Emma Whitney, of Augusta; Myah Emily Hatfield, of Montville; and Phoebe Ann Lyman, of Norridgewock.

filed under:


Muhammad Zeeshan

Freelancer and a blogger with a focus on technology.

Related Articles

Back to top button

Ad Blocker Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker